Gut Kaden

Gut Kaden

Kadener Straße 9, 25486 Alveslohe

About

Passion Green 3×9
A typical North German countryside, a long established tree population and the small Pinnau River winding its way through the grounds; here are 27 fairways to challenge everyone’s playing abilities. In addition, a golf shop with competent specialist personal and electric carts and golf equipment to hire, is also on site. Everything for the perfect day of golf.

Ambience Smile Ease
The rural tranquility of the country estate of Gut Kaden is situated only 25 km from the Alster, the harbour and diverse shopping amenities. It is also only a 20 minute drive from Hamburg Airport. The listed buildings, set in a typical Holstein countryside, the relaxed atmosphere and our personal service all combine to give you a very warm welcome.

Selective Indulgent Traditional
Whether it be creative regional cuisine, or international specialities; light bites, snacks, refined dining, festive meals, or a good drop of wine from our cellar, it is chef Johann Alt‘s pleasure to help you with your choices.

Conferences Relaxation Linger
The Hotel and Guest House provides excellent conditions for your seminars, conferences and conventions. The idyllic surroundings with old trees, manicured greens and an historical ambience provide for tranquility, concentration and inspiration away from your hectic daily life.

Details

Features

Videos


Similar Listing

Airport Club Frankfurt

Gut Kaden
golf-clubs
Lage   

Teilen
Kontaktdaten
Soziale Netzwerke
Über uns

ABC Grün Profis
Typisch norddeutsche Landschaftsformen, über Jahre gewachsener Baumbestand, 27 Spielbahnen für jede Spielstärke und das sich durch das Gelände schlängelnde Flüsschen Pinnau. In Ergänzung ein Golfshop mit kompetenten Ansprechpartnern, Elektrocarts und auf Wunsch auch Leihausrüstungen. Alles, für den perfekten Golftag.

Ambiente Lächeln Leichtigkeit
Nur 25 km von Alster, Hafen und Shopping entfernt oder nach nur 20 Minuten Fahrt vom Hamburger Flughafen, beginnt die ländliche Ruhe des Gutsgeländes von Gut Kaden. Das denkmalgeschützte Ensemble in typisch holsteinischer Landschaft, die behagliche Atmosphäre und der persönliche Service verbinden sich zu einem herzlich willkommen.

Erleben Genießen Tradition
Kreative Regionalküche oder internationale Spezialitäten? Leichtes, Raffiniertes, kleine Zwischenmahlzeiten, festliche Menüs oder ein guter Tropfen aus dem Keller? Chef Johann Alt findet gerne die richtige Antwort.

Tagen Entspannen Verweilen
Das Hotel- und Gästehaus bietet eine einzigartige Voraussetzung für Tagungen, Konferenzen und Seminare. Die idyllische Umgebung mit altem Baumbestand,die gepflegten Grüns und das historische Ambiente sorgen für Ruhe, Konzentration und Inspiration abseits des turbulenten Alltags.

 
Kontakt
absenden
Video

Weitere Partner
Gut Kaden
Golf-Park Winnerod
Margarethenhof
Airport Club Frankfurt