“Together with all our strength for our members”

Roland Ross, Managing Director Airport Club

Long-standing employees become family. The Airport Club prioritises continuity in all areas. Our team wins people over through its competence, friendliness and solution-oriented, first-class service. Here, you can find the right contact for all your questions and suggestions. And rest assured: You can rely on us.

Management

Roland Ross Airport Club Frankfurt
Roland Ross

Managing Director

+49 69 69707-121
roland.ross@airportclub.de
Reina Mehnert Airport Club Frankfurt
Reina Mehnert

Managing Director

+49 69 69707-200
reina.mehnert@airportclub.de

Team

Marcel Müller Airport Club Frankfurt
Marcel Müller

Reception

+49 69 69707-196
marcel.mueller@airportclub.de
Sonja Schäfthaler Airport Club Frankfurt
Sonja Schäfthaler

Office & Events

+49 69 69707-184
sonja.schaefthaler@airportclub.de
Stefan Messner Airport Club Frankfurt
Stefan Messner

Head Chef

+49 69 69707-130
stefan.messner@airportclub.de
Christian Gundersdorff Airport Club Frankfurt
Christian Gundersdorff

Sous Chef

+49 69 69707-130
christian.gundersdorff@airportclub.de
Thomas Hallermann Airport Club Frankfurt
Thomas Hallermann

Restaurant Manager

+49 69 69707-170
thomas.hallermann@airportclub.de
Franck Cambon Airport Club Frankfurt
Franck Cambon

Banquette

+49 69 69707-140
franck.cambon@airportclub.de
Jürgen Deja Airport Club Frankfurt
Jürgen Deja

Administration & Controlling

+49 69 69707-213
juergen.deja@airportclub.de
Astrid Steffens Airport Club Frankfurt
Astrid Steffens

Accounting

+49 69 69707-217
astrid.steffens@airportclub.de
Eva Zmuda Airport Club Frankfurt
Eva Zmuda

Director of Sales & Business Development

+49 69 69707-123
eva.zmuda@airportclub.de
Nenson Astivo Airport Club Frankfurt
Nenson Astivo

Reservation & Club Administration

+49 69 69707-111
nenson.astivo@airportclub.de