COMMITTED TO YOUR DEMANDS

Long-standing employees become family. The Airport Club prioritises continuity in all areas. Our team wins people over through its competence, friendliness and solution-oriented, first-class service. Here, you can find the right contact for all your questions and suggestions. And rest assured: You can rely on us.

MANAGEMENT

Roland Ross

Roland Ross

Managing Director

Your demand motivates us every day.

+49 69 69707-121
roland.ross@airportclub.de

Team

Reina Mehnert

Reina Mehnert

Marketing Director

+49 69 69707-195
reina.mehnert@airportclub.de
Marcel Müller

Marcel Müller

Reception

+49 69 69707-196
marcel.mueller@airportclub.de
Sonja Schäfthaler

Sonja Schäfthaler

Office & Events

+49 69 69707-184
sonja.schaefthaler@airportclub.de
Hazal Kiziler

Hazal Kiziler

Office & Membership Administration

+49 69 69707-111
hazal.kiziler@airportclub.de
Stefan Messner

Stefan Messner

Head Chef

+49 69 69707-130
stefan.messner@airportclub.de
CHRISTIAN GUNDERSDORFF

CHRISTIAN GUNDERSDORFF

Sous Chef

+49 69 69707-130
christian.gundersdorff@airportclub.de
Thomas Hallermann

Thomas Hallermann

Restaurant Manager

+49 69 69707-170
thomas.hallermann@airportclub.de
Franck Cambon

Franck Cambon

Banquette

+49 69 69707-140
franck.cambon@airportclub.de
Jürgen Deja

Jürgen Deja

Administration & Controlling

+49 69 69707-213
juergen.deja@airportclub.de
Astrid Steffens

Astrid Steffens

Accounting

+49 69 69707-217
astrid.steffens@airportclub.de
Airport Club Frankfurt