Retrospect: Exhibition

Retrospect: Exhibition

Previous exhibition at the Airport Club Frankfurt – Jörg Döring (JD) The exhibition showcased Jörg Döring with a selection of new works, which were shown for the first time at the Airport Club Frankfurt. Born in 1965, he has been a freelance artist for 20 years....
Airport Club with new website

Airport Club with new website

New website, www.airportclub.de The website of the `Airport Club` at the Frankfurt airport has been revamped and is now available with a new design and innovative technology. The website is designed and technically developed by Philipp v. Zwehl, head of IT at Kofler...
Reopening

Reopening

Reopening after modernization New owners are investing 3 million euros With new owners and after a complete renovation, a new era begins at the Airport Club Frankfurt. There has been a lot of change before and behind the scenes of the business club, which is operating...
Airport Club Frankfurt

Rückblick: Ausstellung

Rückblick: Ausstellung

Vorherige Ausstellung im Airport Club Frankfurt- Jörg Döring (JD) Die Ausstellung bestritt Jörg Döring mit einer Auswahl neuer Werke, die erstmals im Airport Club gezeigt wurden. Geboren 1965, ist er seit 20 Jahren als freischaffender Künstler tätig. Er lebt und...
Der Airport Club mit neuem Internetauftritt

Der Airport Club mit neuem Internetauftritt

Neue Website, www.airportclub.de Die Website des `Airport Clubs` am Frankfurter Flughafen ist neu aufgesetzt und zeigt  sich ab sofort mit neuem Design und innovativer Technik. Konzipiert und technisch entwickelt wurde die Website von Philipp v. Zwehl, Head of IT bei...
Wiedereröffnung

Wiedereröffnung

Wiedereröffnung nach Modernisierung Neue Eigentümer investieren 3 Millionen Euro Mit neuen Eigentümern und nach Komplettrenovierung beginnt im Airport Club Frankfurt eine neue Ära. Vor und hinter den Kulissen des seit 1988 bestehenden Businessclubs am Flughafen...
Airport Club Frankfurt